h1

my naif hand drawing

October 25, 2009

Hi..

I adore drawing with my hand. I’ve been drawing since i was in Kindergarten, so my drawing looks like child draw.

Let’s see my naif hand drawing 🙂

taman_1024

“happy colourful park”

Picture 002b_1024“love friendship love earth”

bintang bulan_b_1024“perfect couple”

Picture 003_1024“let’s go gardening”

Picture 001_1024“save the forest”

I drew it when i’ve got an accident, and i must bed rest at least 1 month. Hahahahhaa..

It happens in 2004.

3 comments

  1. Backsoundnya album Pejantan Tangguh-nya Sheila, Er….
    Satu album….


  2. hahahahhaa..
    masih inget aj jek..
    it sounds so disturb me… hahaha..
    thx for caring me when i’ve got an accident 🙂


  3. hehehee….
    jangan lupa sosis sama ham….



Leave a Reply

